25 years of rowing excellence

Board Members

2018 Board Members

President – Doug Helmreich

Vice President – Aaron Ansari

Secretary – Anne Almquist

Interim Treasurer – David Duff

Past President – Doug Hammon

Advisory Board Members – communications are delivered to advisoryboard@dublincrew.org:

David Duff

Ted Griffith

Lori Workman

If you have general questions about Dublin Crew, email us.

Mission, Vision & Values

Dublin Crew’s mission is to inspire and enable our members to achieve excellence in the sport of rowing and in life.

Dublin Crew’s vision is to administer competitive rowing in accordance with U.S. Rowing, the national governing body the sport of rowing in the United States. We provide programs and services for our members, supporters, and the interested public. We value these members of the rowing community and the staff and volunteers who serve them. We are committed to excellence and the improvement of our sport. We are committed to providing a safe and positive environment for all members.

View our full Mission, Vision & Values.

Register / Make a Payment?

All Dublin Crew registration and associated payments process through RegattaCentral.

Non-registration payments and donations can be paid through our PayPal account.

Dublin Crew Boatyard & Dock